Uncategorized

Giveaway Alert

Hey Everyone!! I just wanted to let everyone know in honor of me hitting 100 followers on here and 300 followers on twitter I am doing a giveaway on Twitter. Basically all you need to do is Follow my Twitter and Retweet my pinned Tweet. I am letting you guys pick whatever book you want. Plus following me on here gives you an extra entry! I just want to give back to all of you guys for being so supportive and generous.

Giveaway

Giveaway Rules:

  1. Must be following my Twitter
  2. Must retweet my pinned Tweet
  3. There’s an extra entry for those who follow me on Twitter and on my blog

My Twitter is @BookishinBed.

Giveaway Prize:

You guys will be able to pick out any book on Amazon or Book Depository. I want this to be opened to all my followers. This means it can be a pre-order as well. Whatever book you want. This will end on August 18th.


Thank you guys for all your support. I am so happy for all the people I have met on here and all the people I will meet in the future. I wish you all a good luck!

27 thoughts on “Giveaway Alert”

    1. Thank you so much!! Of course I really want to give back to my followers plus I’ve been winning giveaways here and there so I felt bad about that since I haven’t done my own so I decided it was finally time.

      Liked by 1 person

    1. I followed you!! I am obsessed with your logo for your blog. It’s so pretty and well done. Who did that for you? I’ve been looking to get something like that done. I had my friend draw me up something but I wanna update my blog. Also I’m obsessed with colored hair which I see you have and that’s awesome!

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Aw, thanks so much!! I had commissioned to have it done by Aentee at readatmidnight,com. She did a fantastic job using a base image I had found and making it in to something fabulous! Give her a shout!

        And I think life is way too short to not have colored hair, lol. I hate that some jobs prohibit it!

        Like

      2. Oh yay I just realized I was following her. Man are her graphics gorgeous. Thank you for letting me know. She did a fantastic job with yours.

        Right. I had some pink in my hair years ago but my school wasn’t for it so I had to get rid of it. Now I’m always worried I’m not going to like it but I love seeing other people with colored hair.

        Like

      1. I’m mostly a lurker on Twitter because I can never decide how I want to use it, i.e. more personal or professional. But I enjoy following people over there. Aw thanks, right back at you! This is such a great community.

        Like

      2. I’ve considered making two separate accounts, but I’m not sure I can bear to spend that much time on Twitter. It’s definitely my least favorite social media site – well, aside from Facebook. That’s probably the reason why, my Goodreads/Tumblr/Wordpress/etc internet friends are much more interesting!

        Like

  1. I did them all but congrats on your huge successes! It’s my blogoversary so I’ve been trying to do some giveaways but it’ll bleed into August bc I’m not done yet! 😂🙌
    Thanks for the giveaway! 😘❤️

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you and of course! I really wanted to give back because I’ve been winning giveaways here and there so I really wanted to do my own. Lots more blogging and followers to you as well!!

      Like

Leave a Reply

