Top Ten Tuesday: Love Freebie

Hey guys! It’s time for another Top Ten Tuesday hosted by That Artsy Reader Girl. The theme for this week is Love Freebie. I’m going to post about the Adult Romances I have on my TBR. I’ve been getting into romance a lot recently. I don’t have too many adult romances on there but I’m sure that will change. Anyway let’s see which adult romances are currently on there.

New Orleans Rush By Kelly Siskind

Sweethand By N.G. Peltier

Wait For It By Jenn McKinlay

Half a Soul By Olivia Atwater

Written in the Stars By Alexandria Bellefleur

Love and Other Words By Christina Lauren

Twice in a Blue Moon By Christina Lauren

Roomies By Christina Lauren

A Novel Love Story By Ashley Poston

The Dead Romantics By Ashley Poston


These are all the adult romances on my TBR. I can’t wait to get to get to them. I’ve been enjoying romance so much lately. These all sound so good!

Have you read any of these books? If so, did you enjoy them? I’d love to hear your thoughts.

Twitter | Instagram | Goodreads | StoryGraph

8 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday: Love Freebie

Leave a comment