Down The TBR Hole #96

Hey guys!  I feel every post is like I can’t believe we’re in the middle of February. Time is just flying by. I’ve been having such a good February so far. I’ve been enjoying my reads a lot this month. I hope the rest of my reads work out the same way. I’m looking forward to seeing what books show up today.

Down the TBR Hole is a meme that was originally created by Lia @ lost in a story but she has handed it over to Jody @ I’m Into Books.

TBR Start Number: 520
TBR Current Number: 389

My TBR Current Number went up by 1 since last week. I added a new book to my TBR. It was a Ashley Poston book, I couldn’t help it.

Keeping:

The Blinds By Adam Sternbergh

Everything You Want Me to Be By Mindy Mejia

White Bodies By Jane Robins

Removing:

Last Seen Leaving By Caleb Roehrig

Frozen Charlotte By Alex Bell

Strange Weather: Four Short Stories By Joe Hill

Haven By Tom Deady

Gone to Dust By Matt Goldman

The Dead House By Dawn Kurtagich

Good Me, Bad Me By Ali Land

TBR Current Number: 382

I got a rid of a lot today. I feel like I’ve been keeping a good amount so this was nice to see. I always look forward to doing this post. It’s such a satisfying feeling. I am excited to see what the number is going to be at the end of the year. I think I might be making like a TBR challenge or something with some of these backlist books.

If there’s ever any book I take off my TBR that you love or think I’ll love please feel free to let me know. I have no problem re-adding books lol.

Twitter | Instagram | Goodreads | StoryGraph

8 thoughts on “Down The TBR Hole #96

  1. Ooh I loved Frozen Charlotte so if you ever get the urge to add it back, I think you might like it! It was way creepier than I thought it would be.

    Also no pressure at all but I messaged you on discord in a group chat to see about that Belladonna buddy read whenever you’re ready!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I will definitely add it back on since you said it’s creepier than you thought it would be.

      Omg I am so sorry. I am seeing this now but also missed the notification. I usually see the Discord notifications on my phone. I’m going to answer you right now!

      Like

Leave a comment